Division 4 spelar i Division 3 VT-21

DatumHemmalag Bortalag   Game
Spelar idivision3VT-21

Kontaktinformation

Cherry Pie

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Fredrik Engström

076 3081446
fredrik__engstrom@hotmail.com

Martin Ankarberg

073 3837849
maran019@student.liu.se

Martin Drangel

076 7658365
martin.drangel@gmail.com

Rasmus Andersson

072 7165977
rasmusjohansson_@hotmail.com

Atero

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Klaus Tindholm

070 989-00 54
klaus.tindholm@atero.se

Tor Fridell

070 886-1414
tor.fridell@liu.se

Niclas Wahllöf

013-154842
niclas@polego.se

Terence Rogers

070-2452037
bt7332@gmail.com

Rack n’ Boll

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

Magnus Gustavsson (lagledare)

0721-462324
magnus.gustavsson@hydro.com

John Törnquist

0761-415151
johntorn@hotmail.com

Jägerbombarna

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

John Eskilsson (lagledare)

0768-834622
john.98@hotmail.se

Pontus Andersson

0736-311660
pontusmsn@hotmail.com