Division 4 HT-20/Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemmalag Bortalag   Game 
on 16 sepJägerbombarna-Cherry Pie2-2(2-0, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)Bana 1
on 16 sepD&D-CalzoneX4-0(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 2
on 23 sepJägerbombarna-D&Dx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
on 23 sepCherry Pie-CalzoneXx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
ti 6 oktJägerbombarna-CalzoneXx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ti 6 oktCherry Pie-D&Dx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
ti 13 oktCherry Pie-Jägerbombarnax-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ti 13 oktCalzoneX-D&Dx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
ti 20 oktD&D-Jägerbombarnax-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ti 20 oktCalzoneX-Cherry Piex-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
ti 27 oktCalzoneX-Jägerbombarnax-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 1
ti 27 oktD&D-Cherry Piex-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2

Kontaktinformation

Cherry Pie

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Fredrik Engström

076 3081446
fredrik__engstrom@hotmail.com

Martin Ankarberg

073 3837849
maran019@student.liu.se

Martin Drangel

076 7658365
martin.drangel@gmail.com

Rasmus Andersson

072 7165977
rasmusjohansson_@hotmail.com

D&D

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Peter Dickman

073 418-30 70
peter.dickman@saabgroup.com

Christer Lindell

073 418-1383
christer.lindell@saabgroup.com

Mats Hultin

073 418-4018
mats.hultin@saabgroup.com

Jörgen Johansson

073 418-3875
jorgen.x.johansson@saabgroup.com

Anders Bredberg

(073) 418-3786
anders.bredberg@saabgroup.com

CalzoneX

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Robert Steinvall (lagledare)

0761-440831
robert.steinvall@gmail.com

Linus Åkerblad

0734-194154
linus.akerblad@gmail.com

Jägerbombarna

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

John Eskilsson (lagledare)

0768-834622
john.98@gmail.com

Pontus Andersson

0736-311660
pontusmsn@hotmail.com