Division 3

mån 23 sepLiÖ-Äh, ingen stor grejx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 5
tor 26 sepTingstads Giganter-Atero4-0(2-1, 2-1, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 5
mån 30 sepD & D-Tingstads Giganter1-3(0-2, 2-0, 0-2, 0-2)Bana 3
mån 30 sepAtero-Äh, ingen stor grej3-1(2-1, 1-2, 2-0, 2-1)Bana 4
ons 02 oktTingstads Giganter-LiÖ3-1(2-0, 2-0, 0-2, 2-0)Bana 6
mån 07 oktD & D-Atero2-2(2-0, 0-2, 1-2, 2-0)Bana 5
tis 08 oktTingstads Giganter-Äh, ingen stor grej2-2(2-0, 0-2, 2-0, 1-2)Bana 2
tor 16 oktLiÖ-D & D0-4(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)Bana 3
mån 14 oktD & D-Atero2-2(2-0, 0-2, 2-1, 0-2)Bana 4
mån 14 oktTingstads Giganter-LiÖ2-2(2-0, 0-2, 1-2, 2-0)Bana 5
ons 16 oktTingstads Giganter-Äh, ingen stor grejx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 6
mån 21 oktD & D-Tingstads Giganterx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 6
ons 23 oktD & D-Äh, ingen stor grejx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ons 23 oktAtero-LiÖx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
tis 29 oktTingstads Giganter-Aterox-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 1
tis 29 oktLiÖ-Äh, ingen stor grejx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 6
tis 05 novAtero-Tingstads Giganterx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2
tis 05 novÄh, ingen stor grej-LiÖx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
tor 07 novD & D-Äh, ingen stor grejx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 6
mån 11 novAtero-Äh, ingen stor grejx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 5
tis 12 novD & D-LiÖx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 6
ons 13 novÄh, ingen stor grej-Tingstads Giganterx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 5
mån 18 novTingstads Giganter-D & Dx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
mån 18 novÄh, ingen stor grej-Aterox-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
ons 20 novAtero-LiÖx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 6
mån 25 novLiÖ-D & Dx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 5
tis 26 novLiÖ-Tingstads Giganterx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
tor 28 novAtero-D & Dx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 5
mån 02 decÄh, ingen stor grej-D & Dx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
mån 02 decLiÖ-Aterox-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4

Kontaktinformation

D&D

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Peter Dickman

073 418-30 70
peter.dickman@saabgroup.com

Christer Lindell

073 418-1383
christer.lindell@saabgroup.com

Mats Hultin

073 418-4018
mats.hultin@saabgroup.com

Jörgen Johansson

073 418-3875
jorgen.x.johansson@saabgroup.com

Anders Bredberg

(073) 418-3786
anders.bredberg@saabgroup.com

LIÖ

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Stefan Ekberg

0708-353324
ekberg.stefan@gmail.com

Örjan Dalgard

070 528-8911
orjan.dalgard@regionostergotland.se

Johan Styf

070 676-1051
johan.styf@regionostergotland.se

ÄH, INGEN STOR GREJ

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Viktor Lindström (lagledare)

070 7701998
viktormagnuslennart@outlook.com

Philip Holm

072 381-16005
philip.2.holm@gmail.com

ATERO

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Klaus Tindholm

070 989-00 54
klaus.tindholm@atero.se

Tor Fridell

070 886-1414
tor.fridell@liu.se

YELLOW FELLOWS

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Eric Westas

070 317-39 00
eric.westas@gmail.com

Johnny Ly

076 856-8922
lunganly@hotmail.com

Bulent Ruya

070 007-2020

bulent.ruya@tingstad.se