Division 3 VT-20 (uppskjutna överst)

DatumHemmalag Bortalag   GameBana nr.
uppskj.Ulfåsa Möbler-Äh, ingen stor grejx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana
tor 06 febAtero-D & D2-2(1-2, 2-1,) 2-0, 1-2Bana 6
tor 13 febUlfåsa Möbler-D & D4-0(2-0, 2-1, 2-0, x-x)Bana 2
tor 20 febUlfåsa Möbler-Los Kaptenos de Squashos4-0(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 4
tis 25 febÄh, ingen stor grej-D & D4-0(2-1, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 3
tis 25 febAtero-Los Kaptenos de Squashos1-3(2-0, 0-2, 1-2, 0-2)Bana 4
sön 1 marLos Kaptenos de Squashos-Äh, ingen stor grej0-4(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)Bana 3
tor 05 marAtero-D & D3-1(2-1, 2-0, 1-2, 2-1)Bana 2
tor 12 marUlfåsa Möbler-Atero4-0(2-1, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 4
tor 12 marD & D-Los Kaptenos de Squashos2-2(2-0, 0-2, 1-2, 2-0)Bana 5
tor 19 marUlfåsa Möbler-D & D4-0(2-1, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 2
tor 26 marÄh, ingen stor grej-Ulfåsa Möbler0-4(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)Bana 2
tor 26 marD & D-Atero2-2(2-0, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)Bana 3
tor 02 aprUlfåsa Möbler-Äh, ingen stor grej4-0(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 3
tor 02 aprD & D-Ulfåsa Möbler0-4(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)Bana 4
mån 06 aprD & D-Äh, ingen stor grej1-3(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 2-0)Bana 3
mån 06 aprLos Kaptenos de Squashos-Atero2-2(2-1, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)Bana 4
tor 09 aprLos Kaptenos de Squashos-Ulfåsa Möbler0-4(0-2, 1-2, 0-2, 0-2)Bana 3
tor 16 aprUlfåsa Möbler-Los Kaptenos de Squashos4-0(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 4
tor 16 aprÄh, ingen stor grej-Atero-0(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 5
tor 16 aprÄh, ingen stor grej-Atero4-0(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 1
tor 23 aprAtero-Ulfåsa Möbler0-4(1-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)Bana 3
tor 23 aprLos Kaptenos de Squashos-D & D2-2(0-2, 2-0, 0-2, 2-0)Bana 4
mån 27 aprÄh, ingen stor grej-D & D4-0(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 1
tis 28 aprAtero-Los Kaptenos de Squashos3-1(2-0, 2-1, 2-0, 0-2)Bana 1
sön 3 majÄh, ingen stor grej-Los Kaptenos de Squashos3-1(1-2, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 3
tis 5 majAtero-Äh, ingen stor grej0-4(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)Bana 1
ons 6 majLos Kaptenos de Squashos-Äh, ingen stor grej0-4(0-2, 1-2, 0-2, 1-2)Bana 6
tor 7 majUlfåsa Möbler-Atero4-0(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 3
tor 7 majD & D-Los Kaptenos de Squashos0-4(1-2, 1-2, 0-2, 1-2)Bana 4

Kontaktinformation

D&D

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Peter Dickman

073 418-30 70
peter.dickman@saabgroup.com

Christer Lindell

073 418-1383
christer.lindell@saabgroup.com

Mats Hultin

073 418-4018
mats.hultin@saabgroup.com

Jörgen Johansson

073 418-3875
jorgen.x.johansson@saabgroup.com

Anders Bredberg

(073) 418-3786
anders.bredberg@saabgroup.com

Los Kaptenos de Squashos

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Eskil Rehme (lagledare)

073 3007965
eskil.rehme@implema.se

Harald Graf Morin

070 7349337
haraldgm91@gmail.com

Kristian Ericsson

0706-438923
ericsson_kristian@hotmail.com

ÄH, INGEN STOR GREJ

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Viktor Lindström (lagledare)

070 7701998
viktormagnuslennart@outlook.com

Philip Holm

072 381-16005
philip.2.holm@gmail.com

Elias Schedvin

0761-964925
elias.schedin@gmail.com

ATERO

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Klaus Tindholm

070 989-00 54
klaus.tindholm@atero.se

Tor Fridell

070 886-1414
tor.fridell@liu.se

Ulfåsa möbler

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Niclas Edvardsson (lagledare)

0706-800631
nicke.edvard@outlook.com

Calle Hogstadius

0709-518383
biskopsberga.herrgard@gmail.com

Stefan Ekberg

0705-121045
harej@lämnatmail