Division 2 VT-21/Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemma Borta   Game
mån 19 aprSquats n' squash-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
mån 19 aprMinus Bullen-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 29 aprSquats n' squash-Minus Bullenx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 29 aprLet me out-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 04 majSquats n' squash-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 04 majLet me out-Minus Bullenx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 11 majMinus Bullen-Squats n' squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 11 majDream Team-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 20 majDream Team-Squats n' squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 20 majMinus Bullen-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
mån 24 majSquats n' squash-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
mån 24 majMinus Bullen-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)

Kontaktinformation

DREAM TEAM

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Leif Johansson (lagledare)

070 546-13 53
leif@betongfrakt.se

Pelle Lindholm

070 830-1320
per@lindholms.com

Johan Jarskog

073 699-9492
jarskog@gmail.com

Minus Bullen

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Eric Westas

0703-173900
eric.westas@gmail.com

Johnny Ly

0768-568922
lunganly@hotmail.com

Fredrik Dungee

0766-226878
fredrik@7thavenue.se

LET ME OUT

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Tomas Seve’n

076 032-27 09
tomas.seven@gmail.com

David Rose’n

073 958-4741
davro399@gmail.com

Magnus Svensson

070 696-3617
mag2svensson@gmail.com

Anurak Eek

072 163-2691
anusaw@hotmail.com

SQUATS N’ SQUASH

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Jesper Karlsson (lagledare)

070 589-84 93
ejesperkarlsson@gmail.com

Erik Häger

0723-657585
erik_hager@hotmail.com

ExLiU

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Arnaud Le Febvrier (lagledare)

Tel: 070 089-5808

E-mail: arnaud.lefebvrier@gmail.com

Amaru Ubillus

Tel: 073 808-36 67

E-mail: amaru_ubillus@hotmail.com

Gösta Huldt

Tel: 070 829-6760

E-mail: ghuldt@gmail.com