Division 2

mån 30 sepDream Team-Squats n´ Squash3-1(2-1, 0-2, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 3
tis 08 oktLiU AIF Herr 2-Lag Stenshultx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
mån 30 sepNorisol-Let me Out1-3(0-2, 1-2, 2-0, 0-2)Bana 5
ons 02 oktLiU AIF Herr 2-Let me out2-2(2-1, 1-2, 1-2, 2-0)Bana 5
uppskj.Dream Team-Lag Stenshultx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 5
tor 10 oktNorisol-LiU AIF Herr 22-2(2-1, 0-2, 1-2, 2-0)Bana 3
ons 09 oktLet me out-Dream Team3-1(2-1, 0-2, 2-0, 1-2)Bana 4
tor 10 oktSquats n´ Squash-Lag Stenshult2-2(2-1, 0-2, 0-2, 2-1)Bana 5
ons 16 oktNorisol-Squats n´ Squash3-1(2-1, 0-2, 2-0, 2-0)Bana 5
tis 22 oktNorisol-Lag Stenshultx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2
tis 22 oktLet me out-Squats n´ Squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
tis 22 oktDream Team-LiU AIF Herr 2x-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
mån 28 oktLet me out-Norisolx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2
tor 31 oktSquats n´ Squash-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2
tor 31 oktLag Stenshult-LiU AIF Herr 2x-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ons 06 novSquats n´ Squash-Norisolx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2
ons 06 novLag Stenshult-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ons 06 novLet me out-LiU AIF Herr 2x-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
tis 12 novDream Team-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
tor 14 novLag Stenshult-Squats n´ Squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
tor 14 novLiU AIF Herr 2-Norisolx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
ons 20 novLag Stenshult-Norisolx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2
ons 20 novSquats n´ Squash-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ons 20 novLiU AIF Herr 2-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
ons 27 novDream Team-Norisolx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2
ons 27 novLag Stenshult-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ons 27 novLiU AIF Herr 2-Squats n´ Squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
ons 04 decNorisol-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 2
ons 04 decLet me out-Lag Stenshultx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
ons 04 decSquats n´ Squash-LiU AIF Herr 2x-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4
tor 05 decLag Stenshult-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 3
tor 05 decLiU AIF Herr 2-Squats n´ Squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)Bana 4

Kontaktinformation

DREAM TEAM

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Leif Johansson (lagledare)

070 546-13 53
leif@betongfrakt.se

Pelle Lindholm

070 830-1320
per@lindholms.se

Johan Jarskog

073 699-9492
johan.jarskog@nortech.se

LAG STENSHULT

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Peter Steneteg (lagledare)

070 324-01 03
peter.steneteg@gmail.com

Jacob Steneteg

073 059-6280
jacob.steneteg@gmail.com

Norisol

 

Lagmedlemmar:

Johan Bind (lagledare)

070 314-07 09
johan.bind@telia.com

Tomas Jonson

0762-378690
tomas.jonzon@spray.se

Mikael Wrang

070 819-3220
mikael.wrang@hotmail.com

Iannis Magounakis

0729-695419
iannismag@gmail.com

SQUATS N’ SQUASH

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Jesper Karlsson (lagledare)

070 589-84 93
ejesperkarlsson@gmail.com

Felix Valentin

079 349-6822
fcm.valentin@gmail.com

LiU AIF Herr 2 

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Amaru Ubillus (lagledare)

073 808-36 67
amaru_ubillus@hotmail.com

Arnaud Le Febvrier

070 089-5808
arnaud.lefebvrier@gmail.com

Gösta Huldt

0708-296760
ghuldt@gmail.com

LET ME OUT

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Tomas Seve’n

076 032-27 09
tomas.seven@gmail.com

David Rose’n

073 958-4741
davro399@gmail.com

Magnus Svensson

070 696-3617
mag2svensson@gmail.com

Anurak Eek

072 163-2691
anusaw@hotmail.com