Division 2 HT-20/Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemmalag Bortalag   Game
må 14 sepLet me out-Dream Team3-1(2-0, 2-1, 2-0, 1-2)
ti 22 sepSquats n' Squash-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
ti 22 sepTy4Tutorial-Lag Stenshultx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
to 24 sepLag Stenshult-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
sö 27 sepSquats n' Squash-Lag Stenshultx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
må 28 sepLag Stenshult-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
må 28 sepLet me out-Ty4Tutorialx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
to 1 oktSquats n' Squash-Ty4Tutorialx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
må 5 oktLag Stenshult-Squats n' Squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
to 8 oktSquats n' Squash-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
to 8 oktDream Team-Ty4Tutorialx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
må 12 oktDream Team-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
on 14 oktDream Team-Squats n' Squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
on 14 oktLag Stenshult-Ty4Tutorialx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
må 19 oktTy4Tutorial-Squats n' Squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
må 19 oktLet me out-Lag Stenshultx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
on 21 oktTy4Tutorial-Dream Teamx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
on 21 oktLet me out-Squats n' Squashx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
må 26 oktDream Team-Lag Stenshultx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
må 26 oktTy4Tutorial-Let me outx-x(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)

Kontaktinformation

DREAM TEAM

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Leif Johansson (lagledare)

070 546-13 53
leif@betongfrakt.se

Pelle Lindholm

070 830-1320
per@lindholms.com

Johan Jarskog

073 699-9492
johan.jarskog@ejkomplettmail.xx

LAG STENSHULT

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Peter Steneteg (lagledare)

070 324-01 03
peter.steneteg@gmail.com

Jakob Steneteg

073 059-6280
jakob.steneteg@gmail.com

LET ME OUT

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Tomas Seve’n

076 032-27 09
tomas.seven@gmail.com

David Rose’n

073 958-4741
davro399@gmail.com

Magnus Svensson

070 696-3617
mag2svensson@gmail.com

Anurak Eek

072 163-2691
anusaw@hotmail.com

SQUATS N’ SQUASH

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Jesper Karlsson (lagledare)

070 589-84 93
ejesperkarlsson@gmail.com

Erik Häger

0723-657585
erik_hager@hotmail.com

Ty4Tutorial

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Adrian Laweby (lagledare)

0723-244412
adrian.laweby@gmail.com

Hampus Lundberg

0766-148280
hampus.lundberg@gmail.com